My Dog’s Birthday

Hi everybody! Today I’m going to tell you a small story that happened over my dog’s birthday! I’m not going to talk about it too much though.

(Taken by me – Kashish)

He turned 4 years old on November 12. Since it was also Diwali, we gave him an Indian sweet called kesari peda. It is an orange sweet that tastes so good. Since my mom really wanted photos, my older brother held our dog while I held the sweet. My mom put a candle in the middle and lit it on fire. Drogon is named after the dragon from The Game of Thrones. My mom really liked the name so now we think of him and a strong dragon. He is a big dog with a big appetite. When my brother let go of him, Drogon the dragon WENT for it! He went straight to the treat and ate the fire before we could blow it out. He was fine after but I don’t think he liked the taste of fire.

We also went on a big walk with him and he had fun exploring the woods. He was so curious and it took so much time for us to try and get him to stop sniffing everything.

Thanks! Hope you liked reading this!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *